Missions

Assemblies of God United States Missionaries (AGUSM)

Adult & Teen Challenge - State Director and Detroit Campus Jeff Bonzelaar jbonzelaar@lcministries.org
Adult & Teen Challenge - Flint Campus Phil Hall phall@lcministries.org
Adult & Teen Challenge - Muskegon Campus Phillip McClain philmicm9@gmail.com
Adult & Teen Challenge - Saginaw Campus Toni Johnson tonijohnson1618@gmail.com
XA - Central Michigan U - (Mt. Pleasant) Jacob Oebel ChiAlphaCMU@gmail.com
XA - Eastern Michigan U - (Ypsilanti) Sarah Jackson pastorsarahemu@gmail.com
XA - Lake Superior State U - (Sault Ste. Marie) Lance McLeod lance.mcleod.1990@gmail.com
XA - Macomb CC-Central - (Clinton Twp/North Metro) Nate Peshl nathan.peshl@gmail.com
XA - Macomb CC-South - (Warren) Jon Monette johnrmonette@gmail.com
XA - Northern Michigan U - (Marquette) Mike Murray nmu.chi.alpha@gmail.com
XA - Northwood U - (Midland) Jake Spence jacob.m.spence@gmail.com
XA - SC4 (St. Clair County Community College) - (Port Huron) Joe Sazyc jsazyc@gmail.com
XA - U of Michigan - (Ann Arbor) Nino Guarisco nino@ninoandtammy.com
XA - UM-Dearborn and Henry Ford College - (Dearborn) Thomas Finley xadearborn@gmail.com
XA - Wayne State U - (Detroit) Chris Kelly cjameskelly@gmail.com
XA - Western Michigan U - (Kalamazoo) Nino Guarisco nino@ninoandtammy.com
Youth Alive - State of Michigan - Director Jason Forsman jason@miyouthalive.com
Youth Alive - State of Michigan Lon Harris lon@miyouthalive.com
Youth Alive - State of Michigan Steve Hommerding Steve@miyouthalive.com

Assemblies of God World Missionaries (AGWM) - Michigan Appointed Missionaries (Career)

Those who are serving in sensitive countries are not publicly listed for safety concerns. They are listed on the Ministers Only page

Africa, Africa's Hope Tim & Joyce Jarvis tim.jarvis@agmd.org
Africa, Botswana Jim & Becky Petersen jim.petersen@agmd.org
Africa, Tanzania Pam Austin pamsue@hotmail.com
Africa, West Africa Steve & Trina Pennington steve.pennington@agmd.org
Africa, Zambia Heather Marten heather.marten@agmd.org
Asia Pacific, Cambodia Daniel & Khuyen Bryner daniel.bryner@agmd.org
Asia Pacific, Indonesia Scott & Ruth Thompson servant@neomailbox.ch
Asia Pacific, Philippines Dave & Debbie Johnson dave.johnson@agmd.org
Asia Pacific, Philippines Ruth Ann Clark clarkra@agmd.org
Asia Pacific, Thailand Pierce & Meghan Davis jpiercedavis@me.com
Europe, France Henry & Karen Linderman henry.linderman@agmd.org
Europe, Germany Mike & Laura Clark clark.mike@me.com
Europe, Germany Paul & Mechthild Clark paulclarkgermany@gmail.com
Europe, Italy Rick & Jennifer Pasquale rick.pasquale@hqmail.agmd.org
Europe, Poland Richard & Lori McLane rich.mclane@agmd.org
Europe, Spain Kevin & Karen Prevost kevin.prevost@agmd.org
International Ministries Doug & Joan Webber webbsdj@gmail.com
International Ministries, Fire Bible Craig & Sharon Metzner craig.metzner@agmd.org
International Ministries, Serbia Joseph & Alice Lear joseph.lear@agmd.org
Latin America Caribbean, Area Director David & Kristen Speer david.speer@agmd.org
Latin America Caribbean, Argentina Kim & Shari Babcock kim.babcock@agmd.org
Latin America Caribbean, Columbia Flynn & Renee Clanton flynn.clanton@agmd.org
Latin America Caribean, Curacao John & Bethany Baker john.baker@agmd.org
Latin America Caribbean, Nicaragua Ken & Kendra Doutt ken.doutt@agmd.org
Latin America Caribbean, Nicaragua Whitney Harr whitneyharr92@gmail.com
Latin America Caribbean, Panama Ben & Natalia Allion allionben@gmail.com
Latin America Caribbean, Suriname Steve & Kim Puffpaff spuffpaff@gmail.com
Nordic Initiative Brian & Colleen Thomas brian.thomas@agmd.org

Michigan AGWM Missionary Associates (typically appointed for 1 to 2 years)

Africa Kirk Flanagan flanagansloveafrica@yahoo.com
Asia Pacific Koren Van Valin koren1992@yahoo.com
Asia Pacific Molly Waggamon mollywagg90@gmail.com
Asia Pacific Beverly Elcock belcock@emich.edu
Europe, Romania Cheryl Urena cheryl.urena@gmail.com
International Ministries, Network 211 Ernie & Carrie Bywater erniebywater@gmail.com